Cobblestone Life











{November 21, 2008}   This was Sarah’s idea!

1. Do you like blue cheese salad dressing? Yep, but I don’t eat it very often anymore.
2. Favorite late night snack? A spoon of peanut butter dipped in honey.
3. Do you own a gun? Two. I haven’t gone to the range in awhile but I used to love it.
4. What’s your favorite drink at Starbucks or other specialty coffee shop? Decaf pepermint mocha is crack in a cup.
5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Nope. But at the denist they have to meet me at the door with gas.
6. What do you think of hot dogs? I think they should be given fresh water and a cool place in the shade to relax.
7. Favorite Christmas song? The Bare Naked Ladies version of Jingle Bells.
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? What I want in a Dunkin’Donuts medium decaf with cream and sugar, what I drink is water.
9. Can you do push-ups? You won’t make me prove it if I say yes, right?
10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? The wedding ring I no longer wear.
11. Favorite hobby? Redisovering reading, checking up on the women who live in my computer.
12. Do you have A.D.D.? No.
13. What’s one trait that you hate about yourself? Every part of me is loveable, but somedays it is tough to love how much I love cigarettes.
14. The last disease you contracted? Headcold.
15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment. I’m still thinking about the ring, I am watching the clock because I have some mom duties to attend to, I’m full from a very dense and wonderful chicken salad lunch.
16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? Water, amaretto.
17. Current worry right now? How to do a specific thing at work.
18. Current hate right now? I am not finding the time to run and it is making me nutsy.
19. Favorite place to be? It’s gone now.
20. How did you ring in the New Year? Asleep in a crushing depression.
21. Like to travel? Anyplace I can get to and back from in 4 days, ideally with some cheesy museum or hotel.
23. Do you own slippers? More like house shoes.
24. What color shirt are you wearing? White shirt, black vest.
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No, I prefer really high thread count cotton stuff.
26. Can you whistle? Yep, but I can’t carry a tune whistling

27. Favorite singer/band? Racontours at the moment, but I love some DMB too.
28. Could you ever make it 39 days on the show Survivor? Nope.
29. What songs do you sing in the shower? Nothing really, I just play in the water.
30. Favorite girl’s names? Prudence, Emily
31. Favorite boy’s name? Jefferson, Henry
32. What’s in your pocket right now? Pager.
33. Last thing that made you laugh? I can has ….
34. Like your job? I love it.
36. Do you love where you live? No.
37. How many TVs do you have in your house? One.
38. Who is your loudest friend? A. She highlights the parts of me that I hide.
39. Do you drive the speed limit or speed? Can I use the 5th ammendment?
40. Does someone have a crush on you? I doubt it.
41. What is your favorite book? Lolita, Deliverence, Evolution Man: Or How I Ate Your Father.
42. What is your favorite candy? Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup
43. Favorite Sports Team? Chicago Cubs & Bears
44. What were you doing 12 AM last night? BFing.
45. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up today? For the love of god will you quit hitting me in the face. It was my boy.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
