Cobblestone Life











{November 20, 2008}   Should have …

What I should have told you about on Monday was my kick-butt cooking moment.  I got home with 50 minutes before Mister and JC would get home.  So I got down to business:

Cut/chop 2 zucchini, a package of mushrooms, and an onion.  Get out 2 pie crusts, 2 cans of garbanzo bean, a can of black beans, a can of refried black beans, 2 bags of frozen veggies, some fresh spinach, flour, veggie stock, tortillas, and a couple secret ingredients.  In 50 minutes I had 2 vegan pot pies and enough vegan burritos to make a couple of meals.

I RULE!

Heck, I even cleaned up some.  :)

Sarah says:

THAT sounds tasty! I might want to know more about this recipe.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
