Cobblestone Life











{November 11, 2008}   What 45 minutes can do!

This morning Mister totally justified his existance.  The wake-up around here starts at 3:30 or 4a right now.  Eat, diaper, eat, nap, thrash, mumble, nap, and on and on.  I can doze for most of it but I may have underestimated how little I am sleeping then.  This morning JC fell into a deep nap and Mister facilitated an extra 45 minutes for me.  It was GRAND!  I was working all day without the drifting that has invaded my work day.  Granted, getting JC out the door was … a little crazy, but I am so grateful to have had an extra chunk of sleep that really got me through the day.

Love ya Mister!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
