Cobblestone Life











{November 9, 2008}   Who was I kidding?

At least I got the list written yesterday.  I have the sinking suspicion that this Christmas will be me and a wallet full of $20s just handing them out with a bow straight out of the bag of bows I got at the grocery store.

This weekend has been tough, I need to be real and honest with myself about how effective I am being at trying to stay healthy mentally.  Right now I think I’m doing ok, but I’m not as good as I was a week or two ago.

Oh, and my cat has worms, likely tapeworms.  This is especially obnoxious because he is an indoor cat and all the other animals of the house are inside outside animals.  ARGH.  Because I’ve got time to get to the vet???!!!!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
