Cobblestone Life











{November 8, 2008}   14 hours in bed

I spent 14 hours in bed, I’ll say I got 9-10 hours sleep total.  My brain is in better shape than it has been in weeks.  So I will take on the following tasks today –

  • How to get an extra hour three times a week so that I can go running.
  • What *everybody* gets for Christmas and get as many ordered as possible.
  • How will we get to homestate for Christmas {800 miles – drive or fly??}
  • How the #$!^Y! to get real meals at dinner AND be able to relax for 15 minutes during the week.

Any bets on how many I will actually get through?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
